Oceanside Screen

Aluminum Specialty Contractor

License #17-AL-CT-00147

321-917-4938

oceansidescreen@gmail.com

Business Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sat - Sun: By Appointment

Office (By Appointment):

3270 Suntree Blvd Suite #2202

Melbourne, FL 32940

Mail:

3270 Suntree Blvd Suite #2202

Melbourne, FL 32940

Contact Us

©2019 oceansidescreen.com. All rights reserved.

Reviews

March 21, 2020

New to Florida with New Construction! Oceanside Screen screened the patio and front entrance of the house. From the initial contact with him, he was extremely professional providing options with no pressure. He provided exceptional service with High Quality Material for the patio and front door area. Jehmal provided status on the progress sending pictures while he was doing the work. He completed the job in less than 2 days. I highly recommend Jehmal and Oceanside Screen so much so that I informed him that he can put lawn signs on my property if he has them. I'm truly impressed and so thankful that my colleague referred me to Oceanside Screen for your needs ; I'm happy I did.

-Roslyn Hardwick - Palm Bay, FL

January 6, 2020

Jehmal Hartwell was very thorough in developing the estimate, worked around the schedule of other contractors working on our property and the finished product was excellent.

-Tom Moriarty - Melbourne, FL

January 1, 2020

Oceanside Screen did a fantastic job from start to finish. Came out and gave us a free quote, set up the times to finish project, even came an extra couple days for prep work to make sure it was done on time. Patio is brand new, great construction and everything was cleaned up when they left. Did a great job communicating progress and how things were going the entire time. Highly recommend them.

-Ben Bryant - Melbourne, FL

December 27, 2019

We had our covered porch enclosed and it is wonderful. The materials are high end & the workmanship was top notch. Of all the companies we had estimates from this one offered the best of everything.

-Colleen Hopkins - Melbourne, FL

December 09, 2019

Thank you Oceanside Screen for screening in our back porch-my new favorite spot! Very smooth process all the way from starting with an estimate, to the completion of the project. I would definitely use them again for future needs, and highly recommend them to anyone. Definitely worthy of 5 stars!

-Jennifer Speer - Melbourne, FL

 

November 14, 2019

Oceanside Screen completed the job of re-screening our lanai in a quick and professional manner. The quality of work was excellent. Even the estimate process was far superior to the other companies we worked with. Jehmal was helpful in giving us all the facts about what should, and should not be replaced. We would definitely recommend Oceanside Screen for any screen or aluminum work. 

-Donald Lilley - Rockledge, FL

October 31, 2019

Oceanside Screen was so professional and quick! I'm so glad we called them to install the screen, dog door, and new door hardware instead of fumbling around trying to figure it out ourselves. The process was so easy. They came out the same day to give a quote and two days later they were getting to work. We'll be contacting them again for our future screen lanai needs!

-Rebecca Waechter - Melbourne, FL

October 15, 2019 

"So difficult to find good help these days. Am I showing my age? Excellent work. I feel good handing out a card to a friend , family, or neighbor. Explained everything before doing. How they were going to do it, what they were going to use, how long it should take. Professional gentlemen. Fair pricing and free estimate. Keep it up, guys... and thank you for great work!​"

-Richard Krigelman - Melbourne, FL

September 17, 2019

"Following hurricane Dorian, I lost 4 screens in my pool enclosure. Old and frail, the screens required replacement but more than that, the structure attachment to the house was corroding and after rain, dark black stains from dripping, soiled my pool pavers. Oceanside Screen came within a few days, replaced my entire enclosure roof and disassembled it, cleaned resealed the metal joints where the enclosure met the house. Brent worked non stop for days two days. He did a meticulous job at every detail--from providing tight screens, throughout, power washing, wire brushing, caulking and sealing each screw and joint as if it were new. I couldn't be happier with the final result. I was pleased that Jehmal came out the next day to inspect the work and see if there were any issues requiring resolution before charging final payment. B.T.W. ---after the hurricane, the only two screen panels that didn't appear loose, were the two screens that Oceanside Screen replaced two years earlier-- still tight and firm. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen for any structure repair. Thank you Brent and Jehmal."

-Barry Gellman- Viera, FL

 

July 29, 2019

Professional from start to finish. I called Wednesday morning, by that afternoon I had an estimate in hand and work started the next day. Everyone was friendly and quality concerned from end to end. I will not hesitate to refer friends to Oceanside Screen. 

-Lee Dorsey- Melbourne, FL 

 

July 23, 2019

Excellent! If you're looking for honest fast and clean service, look no further. Couldn't be happier with the job! Highly recommend! 

-Jeannie Williams- Cape Canaveral, FL 

 

July 19, 2019

I most highly recommend Jehmal and his crew. They redid my whole patio last year well and quickly. Twice I have had sliced panels and they came out immediately and repaired them.

- Susan Conover, Melbourne, FL 

 

July 17, 2019

Fantastic experience! When he came out for the job estimate, Jehmal was prompt, courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and even provided written offer same day. Work crew was also prompted and professional, completing the job as contracted, on schedule with no cost overrun. They left the work site clean as if they'd not been there, except for all the new screens perfectly installed. Oceanside Screen will be my first call next time. 

-Jesse Lowman- Merritt Island, FL

 

July 10, 2019

This is honestly one of the BEST companies that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They were punctual, reliable, professional, and really nice people. I definitely recommend Oceanside Screen! 

-Yasmin Al-houti, Cocoa, FL

 

July 9, 2019

Can only leave 5 Stars! After 2 no calls no shows by other contractors, I called Oceanside Screen. Why didn't I do that first? Within 30 minutes of my call Jehmal was leaving my house with a signed agreement. His pro technician Brent arrived the next afternoon to begin the entire enclosure re-screen, which was completed by noon the next day. They use high quality screen and installed it perfectly without a single ripple. I could not be happier. This is a 100% Customer service company! Rare! POOL PARTY!

- Patrick Palko, Melbourne, FL  

Call Us Today!

321-917-4938

Aluminum Specialty Contractor

Lic# 17-AL-CT-00147

LOGO COLOR.png

Major credit cards accepted

 4% Fee per transaction