oceansidescreen.com

 

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

___________________________

  

September 17, 2019

Following hurricane Dorian, I lost 4 screens in my pool enclosure. Old and frail, the screens required replacement but more than that, the structure attachment to the house was corroding

and after rain, dark black stains from dripping, soiled my pool pavers. Oceanside Screen came within a few days, replaced my entire enclosure roof and disassembled it, cleaned resealed

the metal joints where the enclosure met the house. Brent worked non stop for days two days. He did a meticulous job at every detail--from providing tight screens, throughout, power

washing, wire brushing, caulking and sealing each screw and joint as if it were new. I couldn't be happier with the final result. I was pleased that Jehmal came out the next day to inspect

the work and see if there were any issues requiring resolution before charging final payment. B.T.W. ---after the hurricane, the only two screen panels that didn't appear loose, were the

two screens that Oceanside Screen replaced two years earlier-- still tight and firm. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen for any structure repair. Thank you Brent and Jehmal. 

-Barry Gellman- Viera, FL

 

July 29, 2019

Professional from start to finish. I called Wednesday morning, by that afternoon I had an estimate in hand and work started the next day. Everyone was friendly and quality concerned

from end to end. I will not hesitate to refer friends to Oceanside Screen. 

-Lee Dorsey- Melbourne, FL 

 

July 23, 2019

Excellent! If you're looking for honest fast and clean service, look no further. Couldn't be happier with the job! Highly recommend! 

-Jeannie Williams- Cape Canaveral, FL 

 

July 19, 2019

I most highly recommend Jehmal and his crew. They redid my whole patio last year well and quickly. Twice I have had sliced panels and they came out immediately and repaired them.

- Susan Conover, Melbourne, FL 

 

July 17, 2019

Fantastic experience! When he came out for the job estimate, Jehmal was prompt, courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and even provided written offer same day. Work

crew was also prompted and professional, completing the job as contracted, on schedule with no cost overrun. They left the work site clean as if they'd not been there, except for all the

new screens perfectly installed. Oceanside Screen will be my first call next time. 

-Jesse Lowman- Merritt Island, FL

 

July 10, 2019

This is honestly one of the BEST companies that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They were punctual, reliable, professional, and really nice people. I definitely recommend Oceanside Screen! 

-Yasmin Al-houti, Cocoa, FL

 

July 9, 2019

Can only leave 5 Stars! After 2 no calls no shows by other contractors, I called Oceanside Screen. Why didn't I do that first? Within 30 minutes of my call Jehmal was leaving my house with a signed agreement. His pro technician Brent arrived the next afternoon to begin the entire enclosure re-screen, which was completed by noon the next day. They use high quality screen and installed it perfectly without a single ripple. I could not be happier. This is a 100% Customer service company! Rare! POOL PARTY!

- Patrick Palko, Melbourne, FL  

 

July 8, 2019

I had repairs done by Jehmal with Oceanside Screen and the patio looks brand new-screen, anchors bolts, door, painting! Professional, fair price and he did everything very neat! He was extremely detailed oriented and I would highly recommend them for any screen work to be done! Thank you for doing an awesome job! 5 Star by far! 

-James Passable- Viera, FL 

 

June 25, 2019

A job well done! Jehmal returned my call the very same day, was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done, and gave us a very far quote. Brent came out the next week and completed the re-screening in a timely manner. He did such a great job, it looks new again! They both were very professional and took great pride in their work. 

-Charlene Aikins, Melbourne, FL 

 

April 3, 2019

Oceanside Screen did a fantastic job and was very responsive to our partial re-screening project. Jehmal, the owner, was very professional, friendly, and customer focused. He gave us a COMPETITIVE quote on the spot and the next day his professional team, Brent and JT arrived ON-TIME and completed the rather substantial and difficult re-screening task in a timely matter (especially when considering our odd-shaped pool design and story-an-a-half enclosure height). Although mid-day we experienced a downpour of rain, the guys stayed until the weather subsided and completed the job the same day. They did an outstanding, HIGH QUALITY re-screening job, cleaned up afterwards, and kindly went above and beyond to take care of a pest problem we had on our eave before they left. I highly recommend them for your screening needs, and know we will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks again to Jehmal, Brent and JT for their outstanding screening service. 

-Bill Heiselman- Baytree, Melbourne, FL 

 

May 21, 2019

Jehmal runs a top-notch business and is customer focused and conscientious. I had a small job and he cared for me like I was one of the most important people and this meant the world. His employee, Brent, came out and knocked out the job in 5 minutes. The work was great and the conversation even better. This is a group that knows their business and are good people on top of that. Highly recommended!

-Jonathan Andrews- Bayside Lakes, Palm Bay, FL 

 

May 17, 2019

Oceanside Screen just completed a full re-screen. The job included not only the screening, but a total cleaning of the structure. Outstanding service and quality work. Believe it or not they will call you back. Very professional! 

-Kent Chapman- Melbourne, FL 

 

May 14, 2019

We needed screening, anchor bolts and painting seems like a big job to me but Oceanside Screen did it quickly and made short work of it looks great highly suggest you use this firm for any screening needs. 

-Roland Chadurjian, Viera, FL

 

May 11, 2019

This is the 2nd time I used Oceanside Screen and they did a great job again. This time was for my Dad's house. They showed up when they said they would and everything  went according to plan. They made sure everything was done right and helped with a few other things that were not included in the job. I would recommend and hire again.  Re-screened entire Pool Enclosure.

-Trish Cannon, Cocoa Beach, FL

 

May 2, 2019

Jehmal and his crew did a great job on our screen. We're only looking at first to have the screens replaced but they also put on new hardware for the doors replaced some anchors on the cage cleaned off all the algae and did the rescreen. His crew was super nice and very neat! 

Pamela Brewster, Rockledge, FL

 

April 30 , 2019

Jehmal came out on a Friday to give us an estimate to replace some screens on our pool enclosure. The price was great and he said he could come out the next day. Brent showed up on time and they look great! Would highly recommend them. Thanks Jehmal... cant say enough about your company. 

-Cheryl Filiau, Merritt Island, FL 

 

April 25, 2019

Jehmal and his crew did a great job on our re-screen. Put in all new hardware for the doors cleaned off all the algae from the cage and re-screened. The crew was awesome , super nice and very neat!

-P Brewster, Rockledge, FL

 

April 11, 2019

Oceanside Screen is great! Jehmal and his team were superb. My screens have never looked better and I am going to have them replace my sidewall screens. They are accommodating, professional and friendly. Jehmal is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I will recommend Jehmal and his team to everyone. They deserve 5 stars! 

Meg Brennan- Rockledge, FL 

 

April 11, 2019

Jehmal and his crew did a fabulous job on our screen enclosure! Our screen enclosure was 18 years old and look like it needed replacing. Jehmal replaced the necessary pieces of metal, doors and corroded hardware making the screen enclosure structurally sound then painted and re-screened the entire cage. Our screen enclosure looks new for half the cost! Thank you Oceanside Screen! 

-Kathy Riley, Merritt Island, FL 

 

April 10, 2019 

What a pleasant surprise they did everything they said they would only better. The job they did is just perfect they took care with every detail...I couldn't be happier! 

-Christina Davis, Viera, FL

 

March 30, 2019

Oceanside Screen did an amazing job putting our screens back together after the freak hailstorm earlier this week. The storm did a lot of damaged, but Jehmal and his team quickly returned our pool enclosure to its pristine condition. Thanks again for the professional service and quality work! 

-Linda Frankl- Viera, FL

 

February 15, 2019

Just had my patio screening redone. All screening was replaced with all new white panels, a new screen door, bolt replacements and pressure cleaning. Jehmal evened realigned and squared the corners for better drainage. For years I would get water in the corner after heavy rain it was a mess! Well, we had heavy rains yesterday and to my delight no standing water in the corner! Yahoo!! I will tell you this company is not the cheapest, but they are the best! They return your calls, they show up on time and they do the job right. Jehmal is a professional, who takes pride in his work and cares about his customers. Thanks Oceanside Screen for a job well done! 

-Donna McDonnell, Melbourne, FL 

 

January 28, 2019

Oceanside Screen did a superb job installing pool and patio screens, 2 doors and replaced some railings. They were slightly higher with their estimate than 2 other screening contractor's estimates. Jehmal represented himself as someone very knowledgeable, professional and strived for perfection. The companies expertise well made up the difference in the price. They were always on time and completed the job in three days. Upon completion of the job, Jehmal took much time in explaining what was done and what was replaced. He also gave advice on cleaning. The work that was done exceeded my expectations. If I ever need repairs, I will call Oceanside Screen.

-Carol Fowler, Melbourne, FL 

 

January 4, 2019

Oceanside Screen came out the Saturday before Christmas to repair our pool screen. A racoon had fallen through a roof panel and into our pool one night (he was fine and we coaxed him out of the enclosure). The "skylight" he left was letting leaves and debris fall into the pool. After seeing the good reviews I called Oceanside Screen and Jehmal returned my call promptly and came out that day to give an estimate. The work was done on the date and time promised. The screen looks great and the pool area was left clean. Quality work and wonderful customer service. 

-Gina Rapisardi, Melbourne, FL 

 

December 12, 2018

Oceanside Screen did a fantastic job replacing my old rusted hardware with new stainless steel. What really impressed me though, was he sprayed the rails with the new hardware with new paint. They look brand new and not even the slightest drop of paint got on my pavers....(and I'm hard to impress.) They are professional, courteous and friendly as well. I have used them twice so far and will definitely use them for any future repairs. 

-Brenda Roman, Melbourne, FL 

 

December 5, 2018

Jehmal was very responsive and easy to get ahold of. He was able to come out within two days to complete my screen repair and did great work. Another company I contacted was difficult to get a response from and when they finally responded they weren't going to be able to come out for six weeks. Would use again for future work.

-Rich Mason, Palm Bay, FL

 

December 4, 2018

Highly responsive and highly professional work. I had a small job to replace 4 screen panels and Jehmal quoted and completed the work quickly from our first conversation. I will use him again.

-Marc Bielak, Viera, FL 

 

November 21, 2018

Oceanside Screen is an excellent company to work with. Jehmal is very friendly, honest, and professional. Most of all, we found him to be very responsive to our needs. Upon scheduling, Jehmal and his team arrived as scheduled, maintained a clean work area, very polite while on site, and best of all, completed the job on time (3 days), as promised. Our porch/pool patio looks brand new....cleaned, re-screened, cables, changed and tightened, rust-proof bolts, two new doors, and a doggie door! Having obtained quotes from other companies, some of which are a little sad...one guy, one ladder, type of thing. But not Oceanside Screen...they arrive with a truck full of ladders and scaffolding, pressure washers, cables, tools, etc...ready to go to get the job done right. We are loving our porch/pool patio area again....bug free and beautiful! Highly recommend!

-Robb & Stacey Shally- Indian Harbor Beach, FL 

 

October 18, 2018

Oceanside Screen was so responsive to my request for porch enclosure and screen repairs to my townhouse. They did an awesome job and Jehmal's customer service is a 10+ out of 10. I highly recommend this company.  

-Susan Stehman- Satellite Beach, FL 

 

September 7, 2018

Jehmal came out the same day I called for an estimate. He did a great assessment of the integrity of our lanai and identified one additional torn screen that I wasn't  aware of. He came out as scheduled with Brent and they completed all the repairs that morning. He made sure I was satisfied with the work and cleaned up before leaving. I highly recommend Oceanside Screen. 

-Bert Alm- Viera, FL

 

September 1, 2018

They came an hour after I called for an estimate. We agreed on a price and they started the next day. Two days later they were done with the complete re-screening. It looks fabulous. Completely cleaned up the area. My daughter and grandkids are here for the weekend and are enjoying the pool area. Great people to work with who did a great job. Thanks guys!

-Robert Sorkin- Viera, FL 

 

August 3, 2018

Well a Great Locally Owned Company. Sent a contact form late Sunday night and I got a response Sunday morning. Jehmal came out Monday, gave a very reasonable quote. I said yes and they were back the next morning fixing my porch. Great ccommunication, fantastic work, and nice people. Highly Recommend!

-Kyle Graham- Melbourne, FL 

 

July 24, 2018

Hired to re-screen pool enclosure due to worn/aging panels, damaged panels, previously incorrectly installed panels, etc. Also, repaired 2 corner braces improperly installed by a previous contractor. Due to other repair work being done at the house I broke the re-screen up into 2 separate work packages a couple of weeks apart from each other. Jehmal was very prompt and responsive to phone and text messages while setting up appointments for estimates. Was able to begin work within a day or 2 and completed jobs in a timely manner. Cleaned up after completion. Very professional. Will definitely use Oceanside Screen again in the future.

-Tracey Post- Melbourne, FL 

 

July 14, 2018

Outstanding of quality of service! The repair work that was provided exceeded all expectations. Both Mr Hartwell and his team were timely, courteous and extremely professional with superior customer service provided.

-Christy Huggins- Viera, FL 

 

June 13, 2018

Excellent experience with Oceanside Screen. Needed repair to existing deck screen. Only took three days from initial inspection to completion of work. Quality of work was outstanding. Jehmal was great to work with. Highly recommend Oceanside Screen! 

-Taylor Hooper- Viera, FL 

 

June 9, 2018

Jehmal Hartwell with Oceanside Screen did a fantastic job for me. I asked for a quote on Friday, spoke with him on the phone Saturday and he came out today, Sunday, to repair (4) screen panels for me. He was very prompt with his responses and even checked out the rest of my screen enclosure to ensure it was in good condition. Thanks Jehmal, your business card will go on my refrigerator and I will call you for any other screening needs and will refer you to my friends. 

-Michelle Chauncey- Melbourne, FL 

 

June 10, 2018

Great experience! Mr Hartwell was extremely responsive. He scheduled and estimate and completed the project within 48hrs. Outstanding quality! 

-Michael Dignam- Melbourne Beach, FL

 

May 14, 2018

I had an excellent experience with Oceanside Screen as they started on time and worked hard in the sun to finish my complete rescreening and replaced all the door hardware with some repairs. Good quality work will use them again!

-Chris Springer - Viera, FL

 

May 8, 2018

Jehmal and his team are great! Quoted a re-screen for our pool enclosure gave us a fair price, showed up on time and installed a high quality job. They were very professional in all aspects of the project and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for your pool enclosure projects! 

-Lyle Cook- Viera, FL 

 

May 1, 2018

Phenomenal quality work! Jehmal and his team were very quick and their workmanship is second to none. We are glad to have found our new preferred screen company for our lanai! Highly recommend Oceanside Screen to anyone!

-Lawrence Hornback- Melbourne, FL 

 

April 3, 2018

Oceanside Screen is an upstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and professional company. They just finished painting and replacing all of our screens, we couldn't be any happier with the results! This company takes pride in their work and it shows. Call them, you won't be sorry!

-Heather Boomquist, Viera, FL

 

March 30, 2018 

I am very happy with the responsiveness and quality of the work done on our lanai by Oceanside Screen. Jehmal and his team came when they said they would and did a great job. We would hire them again and recommend them to friends and neighbors. 

 -Larry Wagner, Merritt Island, FL 

 

March 9, 2018

Outstanding work, Jehmal and his team were true professionals and a pleasure to work with. Easy to get in contact with and delivered a first class product in completely re-screening my pool encloure and repairing my previously misaligned doors. I called around and got quotes from many, but Oceanside Screen was the most responsive, they're not a "leave a message" and never hear back company, quite the opposite. Thanks for the great work! 

-Mark Johnsen, Viera, FL 

 

March 6, 2018

We needed the screens on our back porch replaced. After doing some research and reading reviews we contacted Oceanside Screen to get an estimate. Jehmal quickly came out to our property and provided us with an estimate that seemed very fair for the work being done. Once we let him know that we wanted to move forward they got us on the schedule right away and knocked it out of the park. My fiance and I couldn't be happier with the job Oceanside Screen did! It looks like a brand new porch to us. Their work was top notch and I strongly recommend Oceanside Screen to anyone. I definitely see why their reviews are as positive as they are. Thank you Jehmal! 

-Joe Shea, Viera, FL 

 

February 20, 2018

Oceanside Screen recently re-screened our entire pool enclosure. We are extremely happy with the quality and professionalism of the two guys Jehmal assigned to our project. They went  above and beyond to ensure everything was done to the highest standard. Sure, you could probably find another company  who charges less, but we seriously doubt you would get the same attention to detail and outstanding results. Thanks, Jehmal and crew!

-Marie Dodds, Viera, FL 

 

February 12, 2018

Oceanside Screen just re-screened my Pool Enclosure. Jehmal and his team did a fantastic job! The structure is 30+ years old and now looks brand new. He came highly recommended from a friend and now I know why. If you need any work on your screen look no further than Oceanside Screen! 

-Kevin Callahan, Rockledge, FL 

 

January 18, 2018

I highly recommend this company! My husband and I not only feel they did everything they said they would do in a timely fashion but also went beyond what was promised. The owner Jehmal was on site many times during the process to make sure things were going smoothly and that we were both happy with the results. His crew was friendly and courteous at all times. They knew their business well and were great workers. Our screen enclosure is better than when it was new. I thank them for a job well done! 

-Candy Owen, Viera, FL 

 

January 12, 2018

Oceanside Screen did a great job of repairing/replacing our pool enclosure and screens. They worked in near freezing temperatures to keep the project from being delayed and did an excellent clean-up  at the end. I highly recommend this company! 

-Annette Clifford, Satellite Beach, FL 

 

December 29, 2017

The workers arrived as scheduled and did very professional work. They left no mess at all and the screens look great. The price was reasonable, as well. Highly recommend! 

-Charles Mixon, Satellite Beach, FL 

 

December 18, 2017

Excellent work! Everyone from the company was professional, prompt, and courteous. They completely renovated my lanai screening and it is beautiful. I especially appreciate that Jehmal delivered on everything he promised. The work and the materials used were high quality and the job was completed efficiently and on time with no surprises or setbacks!

-Cathryn Mattson, Viera, FL   

 

December 13, 2017

Oceanside Screen was the most professional, hard working group of folks I have ever hired in my 40 years of living in Florida. If you have any type of screen or enclosure issues, I highly recommend  Oceanside Screen. They are the Best!! 

-George Holzmann, Suntree, FL

 

December 11, 2017 

Thank You Oceanside Screen. Excellent job!

- Robert & Barbara Chisholm, Melbourne Beach, FL

 

November 30, 2017

My husband and I bought a home here in Viera, and had no idea how to replace a screen with a dog door in it. The very next day after contacting the company, the owner came out and not only gave me an estimate, but removed the dog door, rescreened the spot, added a few screws to the open holes that were left, and painted a few spots that were faded. This time we only needed one screen replaced, but I will definitely be scheduling a complete rescreen of our lanai ASAP! Do yourself a favor and contact Oceanside Screen for even the most minor issue! 

-Jessie Wrabel- Viera, FL 

 

November 11, 2017

I contacted Oceanside Screen after Hurricane IRMA damaged the screens of my pool enclosure. The owner, Jehmal, responded to my call promptly and followed up with a text message. To my surprise, he came by my property on the same day to conduct the initial estimate. My impression of Jehmal was a consummate professional that cared greatly about his reputation and work product. After a full explanation of available services, we opted for a full pool enclosure re-screen. I am grateful to Jehmal and his team for adjusting their personal schedules to fit my project in before the quoted date. They went above and beyond on the entire project leaving me with a pool enclosure that looks brand new! They were on time (early), professional, and thorough, leaving my patio and backyard cleaner than when they arrived. Jehmal himself conducted the final inspection and walk through with me, before final payment. We will definitely recommend highly Oceanside Screen to our friends and family! 

-Christopher Howe, Pineda, FL 

 

November 10, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable, professional and prompt!! Thank you so much for your guidance on whether to repair our 1970s pool screen enclosure or build a new smaller screened in patio. We have literally "been through the ringer" with so many businesses from roof repair, handyman and screen repair. I cannot just thank you enough for your honesty and integrity!

-Stacy McCormick, Satellite Beach, FL

 

November 4, 2017

We're very pleased with the screen replacement work done on our front patio area. The crew arrived on time and got right to work. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen! 

-Cliff Trice, Suntree, FL

 

October 20, 2017

Amazing experience! The owner is very professional and he came quickly and fixed our screens. I strongly recommend this company. 

-Aymara Rivera, Viera, FL

 

October 11, 2017

Oceanside Screen did a complete re-screen and refurbishment of our pool cage. They worked very hard and did a great job. Everything was done exactly as the owner described. 

-Jennifer Scelso, Viera, FL 

 

October 4, 2017

We had a full pool enclosure re-screened by Oceanside Screen during late Sept 2017. From the initial inquiry to the on-site estimate, through the 4-day job and payment process, everything was five stars. Jehmal and his team was extremely professional, thorough and on time throughout the project. We are very happy with the result as our 14 year old pool cage/screen is even better than new (added braces to cage  and a new gutter guard to help keep the rain from the roof off the deck). We highly recommend Oceanside Screen!

-Scott Spratt, Merritt Island, FL 

 

September 27, 2017

We had Jehmal Hartwell at Oceanside Screen replace all our screens around our entire pool area about 4 years ago and he did such a fantastic job that we have not lost one screen nor have any come loose after 3 major Hurricanes, most recently Hurricane IRMA. Alot of our neighbors lost their screens but not us thanks to Jehmal's excellent work. Today we had him and his team do some work on our pool cage itself and they did such an awesome job! They are very prompt, very professional, personable, and reliable. Jehmal is very honest, will explain everything in detail and is happy to answer all our questions and concerns. They are very efficient and do the job right. We highly recommend Oceanside Screen and you will not be disapointed.

-Linda & Frank Frankl, Viera, FL

 

September 14, 2017

Earlier this summer we contacted Jehmal to repair a couple of lanai screen panels from hurricane Matthew after seeing a very positive review that was left on Viera East Next Door neighborhood site. We could not of been more happy with his responsiveness, professionalism and workmanship also his honesty. We now have more damage from hurricane IRMA that will need to be repaired. Oceanside Screen is going to be the only company we contact. More than anything I trust Jehmal. Highly recommend! 

-Joe & Janet Rotyliano, Viera, FL

 

September 6, 2017

We can't say enough for the superb quality, workmanship and skill Oceanside Screen exhibited in completely refurbishing our lanai. They were extremely punctual, answering our initial call, within minutes and throughout the entire project. Jehmal, Brent and Kyle were very personable, efficient, and detailed oriented. They went above and beyond to complete the repairs noted in the original contract and fixed several extra things found during the repair (without additinal charge). Their attention to detail, including a spotless cleanup made the finish project look amazing. Our entire experience with Oceanside Screen was outstanding from start to finish!!

-Janet Hartzell, Rockledge, FL  

 

August 28, 2017

Highly recommend Oceanside Screen!! Our experience was awesome from the very first phone call to the completion of the job! We had our pool enclosure re-screen as well as a complete enclosure on our front porch. We scheduled both projects to be done on a Monday morning as promised Jehmal Hartwell and his team showed up promptly @9:00am. We couldn't have found a more professional and efficient team! Jehmal, Brent, Kyle worked diligently each day and they completed both jobs in less than a week. Very, very pleased upon completion of their work! 

-Shamiane Young, Melbourne, FL 

 

August 24, 2017,

We had some damage to our pool enclosure last fall from hurricane Matthew. We did a makeshift repair ourselves with the idea we would have it fixed eventually. More damage occurred with tropical storm Emily this spring. I called the screening company we used 5 years ago to rescreen the enclosure. It took 3 weeks before I heard back and after making an appointment...no one showed. In the meantime I called another company, set up an appointment, and again no one showed. I finally found Oceanside Screen. Mr Hartwell answered my call immediately. He came to give us an estimate, as promised. His prices were reasonable and he showed up for work and did exactly as he said he would do. The workmanship of he and his staff was excellent. I wish I had called Oceanside Screen first. I would highly recommend this company. 

-Patricia Rainier, Satellite Beach, FL 

 

July 31, 2017

Oceanside Screen just finished a complete re-screening of my pool enclosure. I was very impressed with all aspects of the job. From the original estimate process to the timely completion and thorough cleanup after the job was done, Jehmal and his crew (Brent and Kyle) were professional, competent, polite, and hard working. The experience was all positive. The outcome was better than I expected and thought the price was fair.

-Paul Wolff, Rockledge, FL 

 

July 26, 2017

Outstanding... all work done with excellent quality and timeliness. They coordinated the schedule with me so I could repaint the pool surface by removing all the bottom sidewall metal and allowing me time to paint those surfaces before reinstalling the new ones. Oceanside Screen did a complete rescreen of my Pool Enclosure (40'X35') to include replacing all the bottom sidewall metal and support brackets due to corrosion, all new Stainless Steel Tapcons, Screen Doors and a Pet Safe Doggie Door as well. I wasn't sure I wanted to pay for all the fixes that Jehmal recommended...but the result was worth it....my entire pool enclsoure looks like it was just installed, Brand New! So if Jehmal recommends something, I suggest you listen...he knows how to get it back to shinning, original condition. I highly recommend Oceanside Screen!!

-Kevin Frank, West Melbourne, FL

 

July 25, 2017

I had a difficult time getting any pool screening company to call me back. Went to Angie's list and wrote to Oceanside Screen, They called me within 10 minutes, work scheduled for next morning. Even arrived early as they new I had to be somewhere, was polite, professional, and took care of the screening before I even had to leave the house. I will absolutely continue to use Oceanside Screen for the future and would totally recommend this company. 

-Kelly Richards, Indialantic, FL 

 

July 24, 2017

Oceanside Screen is by far The Best Company I have worked with in my 20 years of long distance hiring. Jehmal is a dedicated professional with a great crew! Estimate was given & deposit was honored to the end. They worked very hard in all weather to complete within 5 days as promised unlike other companies skipping to other jobs in-between. I have several properties and need more great companies like this. Jehmal keeps you informed & goes beyond his call of duty with progress pictures. Calls, emails and follows through with every detail. Best of all with respect and kindness! I highly recommend Oceanside Screen and wish I had more work for them! 

-Irene Beany, Merritt, FL 

 

July 14, 2017

Efficent, pleasant, quick, hard-working, quality materials and workmanship! These adjectives describe a project completed by Oceanside Screen. Wonderful experience with Oceanside Screen, Mr. Hartwell and Brent Highly recommended!

-Cindy Dain, Melbourne, FL  

 

July 11, 2017

Oceanside Screen highly recommeded, they fixed  multiple screening issues quickly, professionally and reasonably. I was at my wits end trying to get something repaired. 9 months and 5 contractors didn't solve it. When I found a ripped screen that my cats could escape from, I knew I needed a miracle. Oceanside Screen delivered!! 

-Carolyn Perrine, Suntree, FL 

 

June 12, 2017

Oceanside Screen did a complete re-screen of our porch and fixed two doors. Very professional and punctual. We would definitely use them again and highly recommend Oceanside Screen to others!!

-Ben Lacy, Merritt Island, FL  

 

June 6, 2017

From the initial phone call to the completed project Oceanside Screen is second to none. They provided prompt service along with a detailed explanation of the work to be accomplished. They improved the pool enclosure structure from the original build. They also solved a drainage problem that originally occurred from the previous installation from another company. Upon completion of the project they also cleaned my pool so there was nothing for us to do other than enjoy our pool. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Oceanside Screen! 

-John Shiman- Suntree, FL

 

June 1, 2017

Thank you Oceanside Screen! Very professional and listened for what I wanted done. Gave a free estimate with easy to understand plan. Worked into my schedule and completed a great job in one day. You will certainly be on my referral list.

-Patti Bradshaw, Suntree, FL 

 

May 27, 2017

Oceanside Screen is a first-rate company, Jehmal Hartwell responded promptly to my initial request and arrived when promised to discuss the work and give me an estimate. The work was begun on time and completed as arranged. Brent who did most of the screening, is a true craftsman who obviously takes pride in his work. I have an old-style pool enclosure with a flat roof and it requires an older type of spline and considerable skill to get it right. These folks did get it right, with an attention to detail that I don't see often. Everything is flat and taut and looks great for its age. Jehmal the owner was present periodically to install the braces and supervise the screening and throughout the day both he and Brent were friendly and professional. Jehmal made sure that I understood the process and that I was satisfied with the progress and the results.  He is justifiably proud of his company and its reputation. I also appreciate their taking the time to clean up the pool area when they were done with the project. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen. Work well done: rescreen of the entire roof area (15 panels) and replacement of two corner braces/tiedowns. 

-Zachary Antonio, Merritt Island, FL 

 

May 19, 2017

Excellent, I called on a Friday morning for a fairly urgent situation with a screen door and they made room for me that very morning within hours. Ten minutes after they arrived they fixed the problem that we have been having for over a week without any success. I would recommend this company for friendliness, flexibility,  and excellent work!! Thank You!!

-April A, Suntree, FL

 

May 5, 2017

Mr Hartwell was very professional from the initial free estimate all the way through the final walk-through. He was very accommodating with helping with the process of insurance and mortgage red tape, and was always curteous and professional when his assitance was needed. I had a complete re-screening of my pool enclosure done, and the work was swift and top notch. Mr Hartwell even threw in a few extras that were not included in the estimate. I highly recommend Oceanside Screen and the owner Jehmal Hartwell.

-Herman H, Suntree, FL

 

April 24, 2017

Professional job done very well, Quality materials used, transformed our porch and made it look fantastic. Many people stopped by to compliment the job. Very satisfied with Oceanside Screen, their work and price. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to repair their screen and cage, and want it done right! 

-Kim & Kevin M, Melbourne, FL 

 

April 21, 2017 

I recently moved into the area. I noticed that one of the screens on my pool enclosure was loose. I called Oceanside Screen and my call was returned promptly. Jehmal came out to my home to give me a quote. Even though it was a smaller job, he was out promptly the next day with his crew to fix the screen. Very satisfied!

-Grace C, Merritt Island, FL

 

April 20, 2017

I contacted Oceanside Screen because my Pool Enclosure was looking a bit worn. I could not be happier with my experience. The owner, Jehmal Hartwell is fantastic! He really knows what he's doing and he really cares about his customers. After our first meeting to do the estimate I knew this was the right company I wanted to hired. Jehmal was very thorough and took the time to answer my questions. Once we completed the paper work Jehmal and his crew showed up as scheduled and they worked hard and continuously throughout the day and every day they were on the job. They did an outstanding job and I am extremely pleased with the work I had done, if it was possible I would give them each 10 Stars! They are that good. When they finished the job they took the time to clean everything up so it looked even better than when they started. This is one company that I can recommend without hesitation. Excellent!

-Carol Whitney, Suntree, FL

 

April 14, 2017 

I live in Louisiana and I needed repairs done to my property in Cocoa, FL. Jehmal did a great job for me. I will be a loyal customer and recommend Oceanside Screen to anyone!! Thank you so much for establishing the trust with your customer. 

-Jennie S, Cocoa, FL 

 

April 14, 2017 

Oceanside Screen provides quality work, excellent customer service, attention to detail and all at a reasonable price. I recently had a re-screen for my pool area completed by Jehmal and his talented team. Our total re-screen included the installation of more robust screen to accomondate our dogs, replacement of incorrectly installed orignal supports, addition of missing cross support bars, cleaning and paint touch up plus an installation of a Pet Safe Dog Door. I had a few other companies provide estimates for the job but was instantly impressed with the evaluation/estimate that Jehmal provided to my husband and me. He listened to our concerns and made sound recommendations without sales pressure. Jehmal's attention to detail ensured the installation was not only sound but also aesthically pleasing. The project started and ended on scheduled. Jehmal and his team were professional during the installation. They arrived promptly, went to work and left our property each day in excellent condition. We had significant debris on the top and sides of the screen prior to the installation. I was expecting to find my pool and lanai covered in debris, but I was pleasantly surprised that at the end of the project that was not the case. Jehmal was very accommodating to adjust the door once we realized it was installed just a little to low for our tallest dog. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen.  

-Natalie Twine, Suntree, FL

 

April 13, 2017

Oceanside Screen recently did an entire re-screen of my pool enclosure. Jehmal provided a detailed email quote describing work to be done and pricing. The crew was on time, courteous, and did a most pr

 
 


Oceanside Screen, Screen Enclosures, Melbourne, FL


©2019 oceansidescreen.com. All rights reserved. Powered by Shoppe Pro.
DIY template by ShoppePro.