oceansidescreen.com
Oceanside ScreenQuestionsReviewsAbout UsEstimatesContactPhoto Gallery

New Items
All Items

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

___________________________

  

Dec 13, 2017

Oceanside Screen was the most professional, hard working group of folks I have ever hired in my 40 years of living in Florida. If you have any type of screen or enclosure issues, I highly recommend  Oceanside Screen. They are the Best!! 

-George Holzmann, Suntree, FL


Dec 11, 2017 

Thank You Oceanside Screen. Excellent job!

- Robert & Barbara Chisholm, Melbourne Beach, FL


Nov 30, 2017

My husband and I bought a home here in Viera, and had no idea how to replace a screen with a dog door in it. The very next day after contacting the company, the owner came out and not only gave me an estimate, but removed the dog door, rescreened the spot, added a few screws to the open holes that were left, and painted a few spots that were faded. This time we only needed one screen replaced, but I will definitely be scheduling a complete rescreen of our lanai ASAP! Do yourself a favor and contact Oceanside Screen for even the most minor issue! 

-Jessie Wrabel- Viera, FL 


Nov 11, 2017

I contacted Oceanside Screen after Hurricane IRMA damaged the screens of my pool enclosure. The owner, Jehmal, responded to my call promptly and followed up with a text message. To my surprise, he came by my property on the same day to conduct the initial estimate. My impression of Jehmal was a consummate professional that cared greatly about his reputation and work product. After a full explanation of available services, we opted for a full pool enclosure re-screen. I am grateful to Jehmal and his team for adjusting their personal schedules to fit my project in before the quoted date. They went above and beyond on the entire project leaving me with a pool enclosure that looks brand new! They were on time (early), professional, and thorough, leaving my patio and backyard cleaner than when they arrived. Jehmal himself conducted the final inspection and walk through with me, before final payment. We will definitely recommend highly Oceanside Screen to our friends and family! 

-Christopher Howe, Pineda, FL 


Nov 10, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable, professional and prompt!! Thank you so much for your guidance on whether to repair our 1970s pool screen enclosure or build a new smaller screened in patio. We have literally "been through the ringer" with so many businesses from roof repair, handyman and screen repair. I cannot just thank you enough for your honesty and integrity!

-Stacy McCormick, Satellite Beach, FL


Nov 4, 2017

We're very pleased with the screen replacement work done on our front patio area. The crew arrived on time and got right to work. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen! 

-Cliff Trice, Suntree, FL


Oct 20, 2017

Amazing experience! The owner is very professional and he came quickly and fixed our screens. I strongly recommend this company. 

-Aymara Rivera, Viera, FL


Oct 11, 2017

Oceanside Screen did a complete re-screen and refurbishment of our pool cage. They worked very hard and did a great job. Everything was done exactly as the owner described. 

-Jennifer Scelso, Viera, FL 


Oct 4, 2017

We had a full pool enclosure re-screened by Oceanside Screen during late Sept 2017. From the initial inquiry to the on-site estimate, through the 4-day job and payment process, everything was five stars. Jehmal and his team was extremely professional, thorough and on time throughout the project. We are very happy with the result as our 14 year old pool cage/screen is even better than new (added braces to cage  and a new gutter guard to help keep the rain from the roof off the deck). We highly recommend Oceanside Screen!

-Scott Spratt, Merritt Island, FL 


Sept 27, 2017

We had Jehmal Hartwell at Oceanside Screen replace all our screens around our entire pool area about 4 years ago and he did such a fantastic job that we have not lost one screen nor have any come loose after 3 major Hurricanes, most recently Hurricane IRMA. Alot of our neighbors lost their screens but not us thanks to Jehmal's excellent work. Today we had him and his team do some work on our pool cage itself and they did such an awesome job! They are very prompt, very professional, personable, and reliable. Jehmal is very honest, will explain everything in detail and is happy to answer all our questions and concerns. They are very efficient and do the job right. We highly recommend Oceanside Screen and you will not be disapointed.

-Linda & Frank Frankl, Viera, FL


Sept 14, 2017

Earlier this summer we contacted Jehmal to repair a couple of lanai screen panels from hurricane Matthew after seeing a very positive review that was left on Viera East Next Door neighborhood site. We could not of been more happy with his responsiveness, professionalism and workmanship also his honesty. We now have more damage from hurricane IRMA that will need to be repaired. Oceanside Screen is going to be the only contractor we contact. More than anything I trust Jehmal. Highly recommend! 

-Joe & Janet Rotyliano, Viera, FL


Sept 6, 2017

We can't say enough for the superb quality, workmanship and skill Oceanside Screen exhibited in completely refurbishing our lanai. They were extremely punctual, answering our initial call, within minutes and throughout the entire project. Jehmal, Brent and Kyle were very personable, efficient, and detailed oriented. They went above and beyond to complete the repairs noted in the original contract and fixed several extra things found during the repair (without additinal charge). Their attention to detail, including a spotless cleanup made the finish project look amazing. Our entire experience with Oceanside Screen was outstanding from start to finish!!

-Janet Hartzell, Rockledge, FL  


August 28, 2017

Highly recommend Oceanside Screen!! Our experience was awesome from the very first phone call to the completion of the job! We had our pool enclosure re-screen as well as a complete enclosure on our front porch. We scheduled both projects to be done on a Monday morning as promised Jehmal Hartwell and his team showed up promptly @9:00am. We couldn't have found a more professional and efficient team! Jehmal, Brent, Kyle worked diligently each day and they completed both jobs in less than a week. Very, very pleased upon completion of their work! 

-Shamiane Young, Melbourne, FL 


August 24, 2017,

We had some damage to our pool enclosure last fall from hurricane Matthew. We did a makeshift repair ourselves with the idea we would have it fixed eventually. More damage occurred with tropical storm Emily this spring. I called the screening company we used 5 years ago to rescreen the enclosure. It took 3 weeks before I heard back and after making an appointment...no one showed. In the meantime I called another company, set up an appointment, and again no one showed. I finally found Oceanside Screen. Mr Hartwell answered my call immediately. He came to give us an estimate, as promised. His prices were reasonable and he showed up for work and did exactly as he said he would do. The workmanship of he and his staff was excellent. I wish I had called Oceanside Screen first. I would highly recommend this company. 

-Patricia Rainier, Satellite Beach, FL 

 

July 31, 2017

Oceanside Screen just finished a complete re-screening of my pool enclosure. I was very impressed with all aspects of the job. From the original estimate process to the timely completion and thorough cleanup after the job was done, Jehmal and his crew (Brent and Kyle) were professional, competent, polite, and hard working. The experience was all positive. The outcome was better than I expected and thought the price was fair.

-Paul Wolff, Rockledge, FL 

 

July 26, 2017

Outstanding... all work done with excellent quality and timeliness. They coordinated the schedule with me so I could repaint the pool surface by removing all the bottom sidewall metal and allowing me time to paint those surfaces before reinstalling the new ones. Oceanside Screen did a complete rescreen of my Pool Enclosure (40'X35') to include replacing all the bottom sidewall metal and support brackets due to corrosion, all new Stainless Steel Tapcons, Screen Doors and a Pet Safe Doggie Door as well. I wasn't sure I wanted to pay for all the fixes that Jehmal recommended...but the result was worth it....my entire pool enclsoure looks like it was just installed, Brand New! So if Jehmal recommends something, I suggest you listen...he knows how to get it back to shinning, original condition. I highly recommend Oceanside Screen!!

-Kevin Frank, West Melbourne, FL

 

July 25, 2017

I had a difficult time getting any pool screening company to call me back. Went to Angie's list and wrote to Oceanside Screen, They called me within 10 minutes, work scheduled for next morning. Even arrived early as they new I had to be somewhere, was polite, professional, and took care of the screening before I even had to leave the house. I will absolutely continue to use Oceanside Screen for the future and would totally recommend this company. 

-Kelly Richards, Indialantic, FL 


July 24, 2017

Oceanside Screen is by far The Best Company I have worked with in my 20 years of long distance hiring. Jehmal is a dedicated professional with a great crew! Estimate was given & deposit was honored to the end. They worked very hard in all weather to complete within 5 days as promised unlike other companies skipping to other jobs in-between. I have several properties and need more great companies like this. Jehmal keeps you informed & goes beyond his call of duty with progress pictures. Calls, emails and follows through with every detail. Best of all with respect and kindness! I highly recommend Oceanside Screen and wish I had more work for them! 

-Irene Beany, Merritt, FL 


July 14, 2017

Efficent, pleasant, quick, hard-working, quality materials and workmanship! These adjectives describe a project completed by Oceanside Screen. Wonderful experience with Oceanside Screen, Mr. Hartwell and Brent Highly recommended!

-Cindy Dain, Melbourne, FL  


July 11, 2017

Oceanside Screen highly recommeded, they fixed  multiple screening issues quickly, professionally and reasonably. I was at my wits end trying to get something repaired. 9 months and 5 contractors didn't solve it. When I found a ripped screen that my cats could escape from, I knew I needed a miracle. Oceanside Screen delivered!! 

-Carolyn Perrine, Suntree, FL 


June 12, 2017

Oceanside Screen did a complete re-screen of our porch and fixed two doors. Very professional and punctual. We would definitely use them again and highly recommend Oceanside Screen to others!!

-Ben Lacy, Merritt Island, FL  


June 6, 2017

From the initial phone call to the completed project Oceanside Screen is second to none. They provided prompt service along with a detailed explanation of the work to be accomplished. They improved the pool enclosure structure from the original build. They also solved a drainage problem that originally occurred from the previous installation from another company. Upon completion of the project they also cleaned my pool so there was nothing for us to do other than enjoy our pool. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Oceanside Screen! 

-John Shiman- Suntree, FL


June 1, 2017

Thank you Oceanside Screen! Very professional and listened for what I wanted done. Gave a free estimate with easy to understand plan. Worked into my schedule and completed a great job in one day. You will certainly be on my referral list.

-Patti Bradshaw, Suntree, FL 


May 27, 2017

Oceanside Screen is a first-rate company, Jehmal Hartwell responded promptly to my initial request and arrived when promised to discuss the work and give me an estimate. The work was begun on time and completed as arranged. Brent who did most of the screening, is a true craftsman who obviously takes pride in his work. I have an old-style pool enclosure with a flat roof and it requires an older type of spline and considerable skill to get it right. These folks did get it right, with an attention to detail that I don't see often. Everything is flat and taut and looks great for its age. Jehmal the owner was present periodically to install the braces and supervise the screening and throughout the day both he and Brent were friendly and professional. Jehmal made sure that I understood the process and that I was satisfied with the progress and the results.  He is justifiably proud of his company and its reputation. I also appreciate their taking the time to clean up the pool area when they were done with the project. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen. Work well done: rescreen of the entire roof area (15 panels) and replacement of two corner braces/tiedowns. 

-Zachary Antonio, Merritt Island, FL 


May 19, 2017

Excellent, I called on a Friday morning for a fairly urgent situation with a screen door and they made room for me that very morning within hours. Ten minutes after they arrived they fixed the problem that we have been having for over a week without any success. I would recommend this company for friendliness, flexibility,  and excellent work!! Thank You!!

-April A, Suntree, FL


May 5, 2017

Mr Hartwell was very professional from the initial free estimate all the way through the final walk-through. He was very accommodating with helping with the process of insurance and mortgage red tape, and was always curteous and professional when his assitance was needed. I had a complete re-screening of my pool enclosure done, and the work was swift and top notch. Mr Hartwell even threw in a few extras that were not included in the estimate. I highly recommend Oceanside Screen and the owner Jehmal Hartwell.

-Herman H, Suntree, FL


April 24, 2017

Professional job done very well, Quality materials used, transformed our porch and made it look fantastic. Many people stopped by to compliment the job. Very satisfied with Oceanside Screen, their work and price. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to repair their screen and cage, and want it done right! 

-Kim & Kevin M, Melbourne, FL 

 

April 21, 2017 

I recently moved into the area. I noticed that one of the screens on my pool enclosure was loose. I called Oceanside Screen and my call was returned promptly. Jehmal came out to my home to give me a quote. Even though it was a smaller job, he was out promptly the next day with his crew to fix the screen. Very satisfied!

-Grace C, Merritt Island, FL


April 20, 2017

I contacted Oceanside Screen because my Pool Enclosure was looking a bit worn. I could not be happier with my experience. The owner, Jehmal Hartwell is fantastic! He really knows what he's doing and he really cares about his customers. After our first meeting to do the estimate I knew this was the right company I wanted to hired. Jehmal was very thorough and took the time to answer my questions. Once we completed the paper work Jehmal and his crew showed up as scheduled and they worked hard and continuously throughout the day and every day they were on the job. They did an outstanding job and I am extremely pleased with the work I had done, if it was possible I would give them each 10 Stars! They are that good. When they finished the job they took the time to clean everything up so it looked even better than when they started. This is one company that I can recommend without hesitation. Excellent!

-Carol Whitney, Suntree, FL


April 14, 2017 

I live in Louisiana and I needed repairs done to my property in Cocoa, FL. Jehmal did a great job for me. I will be a loyal customer and recommend Oceanside Screen to anyone!! Thank you so much for establishing the trust with your customer. 

-Jennie S, Cocoa, FL 


April 14, 2017 

Oceanside Screen provides quality work, excellent customer service, attention to detail and all at a reasonable price. I recently had a re-screen for my pool area completed by Jehmal and his talented team. Our total re-screen included the installation of more robust screen to accomondate our dogs, replacement of incorrectly installed orignal supports, addition of missing cross support bars, cleaning and paint touch up plus an installation of a Pet Safe Dog Door. I had a few other companies provide estimates for the job but was instantly impressed with the evaluation/estimate that Jehmal provided to my husband and me. He listened to our concerns and made sound recommendations without sales pressure. Jehmal's attention to detail ensured the installation was not only sound but also aesthically pleasing. The project started and ended on scheduled. Jehmal and his team were professional during the installation. They arrived promptly, went to work and left our property each day in excellent condition. We had significant debris on the top and sides of the screen prior to the installation. I was expecting to find my pool and lanai covered in debris, but I was pleasantly surprised that at the end of the project that was not the case. Jehmal was very accommodating to adjust the door once we realized it was installed just a little to low for our tallest dog. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen.  

-Natalie Twine, Suntree, FL


April 13, 2017

Oceanside Screen recently did an entire re-screen of my pool enclosure. Jehmal provided a detailed email quote describing work to be done and pricing. The crew was on time, courteous, and did a most professional job. Communication with the company was excellent---questions or special needs were promptly answered and addressed. I would glady use the the company for repeat work and recommend them to others. Five Stars

-Jeff Hyatt, Suntree, FL 


April 10, 2017

They called me back and arrived at the job quickly, It looks great! I tried calling five other companies and Oceanside Screen was the only one that contacted me or even answered the phone. 

-Jeremy Woodington- Rockledge, FL 


April 8, 2017

I had a job done by Oceanside Screen and I can not be more pleased with the results! I would give them 5 Stars and 100% customer satisfaction. They were on time, fixed the screens blown out by hurricane Matthew, and also fixed my door which was also damaged by the hurricane. I would recommend them to anyone or everyone that needs a fair price and totally professional repair of their pool screen problems no matter how large or small. I have been here 10 years from Miami and have not seen such a well run organization especially the owner.

-Al Banyai, Rockledge, FL


March 26, 2017 

Used Oceanside Screen to replace a portion of my pool enclosure, re-screen entire enclosure and clean/paint the remaining existing portion. The owner was very professional and timely in providing a quote and executing the work. His workers were on time and did a good job. The owner made sure the work was completed to our satisfaction and was onsite throughout the job. The quality of work was excellent and customer service top notch.

-Trish C. Indialantic, FL 


March 25, 2017 

We are extremely happy we put our trust in Oceanside Screen! We could not be more satisfied with the work that was done. Our lanai turned out absolutely beautiful and the quality of work is top notch! Jehmal is a true professional who takes pride in his work and cares about his customers. We highly recommend Oceanside Screen to anyone looking for quality work expert craftmanship and excellent customer service at a very fair price! 

-Jon & Dina G, Suntree, FL 

 

January 7, 2017 

Five  Star Rating *****

Your the best Jehmal!! With me living in Louisiana its hard to trust companies to do the job right without someone being there in Florida. You made me feel you would take care of my porch and you did a great job! Your customer service went above and beyond. You gained my trust and I will be a loyal customer and supporter of Oceanside Screen. Thank you!

-Jennie Hartman, Cocoa Beach, FL


January 6, 2017

Five Star Rating *****

Oceanside Screen did a fantastic job rescreening our pool enclosure following damage from Hurricane Matthew. They went above and beyond on numerous instances adding a craftman's touch to their work and paying attention to the small details that make the project stand out.

Jehmal has an eye for what makes a screen enclosure last and helped me understand the process he and his partner were going through in order to ensure longevity of the enclosure. Jehmal is incredibly polite and patient. He had no shortage of answers for any of my questions and was very thorough in making sure I understood what my options were. I can't recommend Oceanside Screen highly enough!!

-Ed Dunne, Rockledge, FL 


December 2, 2016

I want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for the outstanding job Oceanside Screen did in our lanai with screen repairs and complete re-screen after Hurricane Matthew. In fact, Oceanside Screen provided a very competitive bid and handled all repairs and the entire re-screening in a very timely matter. The workmanship was first class. Their class act team did an excellent job! I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen to anyone who needs their Pool Enclosure repaired or completely re-screened. Good Job!

-Dave Kennedy, Suntree, FL


November 9, 2016 

Very professional, Excellent service and communication! Highly recommend! Will refer Oceanside Screen to others!!

-Rosemarie Suri, Melbourne Beach, FL 


October 5, 2016 

Mr Hartwell did a great job with our Lanai screen repair following Hurricane Matthew. He has 5 special qualities I like in a hiring professional: Efficiency, Reliability, Honesty, Dilligence, and Precision. Thank you for a job well done sir! 

-Joe Di Giovanna, Century 21 Ocean, Viera, FL



September 10, 2016

We were extremely happy we chose Oceanside Screen to rescreen our Pool Enclosure. This definitely was the right decision. You will find Jehmal to be very personable. The screen used was quality Phifer as he quoted. Jehmal himself is onsite performing and quality controlling the work and may have one or two workers helping him depending on the size of the job. The first day had passing rain storms, however, this did not deter him from working and holding to his schedule. During the process of old screen removal and Pool Enclosure inspection, Jehmal discovered that the header over our door was loose and that a face plate in another area near the ground had a hole. He replaced both parts at no additional charge. Additionally, they detached the stabilizing cables so as to properly install the screen where the plates were covering, then reinstalled with larger screws for tightness and painted them to prevent rust. We feel if you look hard enough, you can always find someone to do your job for less, however, we have a high level of comfort knowing Jehmal used high quality materials and took pride in his workmanship. 

-Ed & Carol, Baytree, FL


July 30, 2016

Top notch company! Takes pride in their workmanship, very respectful and honest. Jehmal did an awesome job. His attention  to details are superior. Looks better than I imagined. Will definitely use him again and will recommend Oceanside Screen to everyone. Thanks again for an awesome job! 

-Irany Rodriquez, Suntree, FL


May 20, 2016

Excellent Customer Service, Quality, Thoroughness,

"Mr Jehmal Hartwell was the most Courteous, Efficient, Professional I have come across in yrs! He followed thru with many calls & delivered excellent service! Quality of workmanship is 'Top Notch!' I highly recommend Oceanside Screen for ALL your screening needs!" 

-Irene Beany, Cape Canaveral, FL


May 18, 2016 

Five Star Rating *****

Oceanside Screen is the best! They came out Friday morning to give an estimate and were back out Saturday late morning to do the repairs. Careful and Thorough. Cleaned everything up which I appreciated because we have a zoo (English bulldog and cats). The price was reasonable and the work was top notch! If you want quality screen/repair maintenance at reasonable prices, this is the place! 

- Virginia Flores, Lake Washington, FL 


April 15, 2016

"This is ABSOLUTELY the best man for the job of screening in Melbourne-Cocoa Beach area! His integirty and professionalism speaks volumes. I called him on Sunday, because I was leaving town on Monday for business, to get an estimate for finishing my screened-in Pool Porch beccause of someone I had to fire-their work was substandard and they lied about having insurance and Licenses (typical for the area). Mr. Hartwell came out that afternoon, gave me a great estimate and actually did most of the work on Sunday!! Then he came out on Monday before I left and finished the job! Texted me photos of the completed job-this guy is on it! He was honest and told me about the mistakes the previous guy made, helped me remedy the situation - and his work was impeccable! I am so grateful I found this guy! There is no one better for screening in the area. Jehmal gets 5 Stars and I highly, highly recommend Oceanside Screen for any Screening work you might have."

- Steve Carnahan, Satellite Beach, FL  


April 7, 2016

"Outstanding Work at a Reasonable Price"

We recently had our (30'X60') Pool Enclosure re-screened and a kick-plate installed. When I started getting estimates Oceanside Screen had very good competitive rates compared to others. My husband chose Oceanside Screen because the owner had previously came out to fix our screen door and was reminded of their good work. Everyday I saw Jehmal out there being meticulous and taking his time while re-screening our Pool Enclosure. His precision while working convinced me that his work must be "by the book" because it looked much more difficult than I thought it would be. Jehmal was organized with his tools, materials and never left trash which I really appreciated.

Jehmal from Oceanside Screen was professional, punctual and very pleasant to deal with. Oceanside Screen reminds me that old school work ethic is still alive in Brevard County.

-Terry Clarke, Viera, FL


March 25, 2016

Just had work done to my 'Aluminum Enclosure', replacing most rusted screws, screens, adjustments to doors, hardware, etc. by Jehmal Hartwell. I am extremely satisfied with his knowledge, experience, cleanliness, and the result of the finished project. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen! 

-Joe Fraumeni, Suntree, FL


March 24, 2016

Five Star Rating *****

Customer Service, Quality Work, Thoroughness,

"Fast, efficient and fairly priced. I highly recommend Oceanside Screen for the Quality work well done!

-Bobby Maita, Rockledge, FL


February 15, 2016

"Oceanside Screen did an excellent job for our family. Jehmal is one of the few in the aluminum industry that focuses on the customer service and attention to detail that far exceeds expectations. His  work ethic and personal pride in his craft pushes him to make his product perfect even before he displays his work to the customer; making the process hassle-free. Jehmal is not only kind and courteous while at the jobsite, but he focuses on customer education of the product. This is critical for product lifetime maintenance and longevity. Overall, if our family has anymore aluminum needs from this day forward, the only person we will be calling is Jehmal at Oceanside Screen."

-Ashley, Rockledge, FL


January 26, 2016

Thoroughness, Quality Customer Service,

"Oceanside Screen, Thanks for the great service you provided me for the screen door installation

 The immediate response and quick service  was just what I was looking for. Thanks again."

-Ben Inghram, Rockledge, FL


December 5, 2015

Quality Customer Service, Thoroughness, "Great job" not like most contractors I didn't have to clean up after the job was finished. Thank you!

-Hal Edwards, Melbourne Beach, FL


October 5, 2015

I wanted to say Thanks again for fixing our screens and Door on our Porch Enclosure everything is fantastic! I will definitely pass Oceanside Screen along to anyone needing screening work done. You did an awesome job!

-David Reed, Viera, FL


May 24, 2015

I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude to Mr. Hartwell for a fantastic job he performed on my parents Porch Enclosure in Viera, FL. I live out of state and would have been at a distant disadvantage had the work not gone well. Needless to say it was perfect! Oceanside Screen was on time, expertly done and was a pleasure for my parents. We will hire Oceanside Screen again in a heartbeat. Thank you sir as it was a pleasure doing business with you.

-Paul Lebron, New York 


May 11, 2015

Oceanside Screen did a total re-screening for my Pool Enclosure. I am delighted with the job that was done and would highly recommend them!

-Walter Fritz, Viera, FL


February 14, 2015

Honest, relliable, excellent job. Treated our Screen Enclosure as if it was his. Takes pride in his work as he should. Would highly recommend!

-Sharon Miller Shear, Viera, FL


February 14, 2015

Great and honest work. I would recommend this company to anyone needing screen work done.

-Randy Shear, Viera, FL


February 13, 2015

Mr. Hartwell is a true craftsman.......he treats every job as if it's his own home. He is very personable and we will definitely employ him again. 

- Lynne Hunter, Viera, FL


April 22, 2014

Thanks so much for repairing the entire Pool/Patio Enclosure screens for my parents! You were fast, and we all agree (including their pool tech) that it looks better now than it did when the builder installed it a few years ago. We'll definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors. Thanks again!

- Dave Formanek, Palm Bay, FL


November 17, 2013

Thank you so much for fixing our screens! You were so kind and professional! As a single woman I really appreciate that. You went above and beyond my expectations! I would recommend you to anyone! Thank You!

- Linda Gregg, Port Saint John, FL


October 2, 2013

Oceanside Screen did a total re-screen for our Pool Enclosure area. Came out fantastic! One of the most professional contractors I have ever had the pleasure of working with and would highly recommend them.

- Rob Lantz, Merritt Island, FL

 

July 22, 2013

Superior workmanship, top notch quality, prompt, respectful! Oceanside Screen is the only company for the job! Highly recommended!

 - David Gray, Viera, FL


March 15, 2013

Oceanside Screen was extremely professional, friendly, and timely at a great price. Great work replacing the screens and fixing the self closing screen doors. I highly recommend them!

- John Hoshstrasser, Viera, FL

 

September 16, 2012

Oceanside Screen's work is amazing. We could not be happier. Don't even think of going with anyone else. There is no one better. We LOVE our new screens on our pool enclosure.

- Beverly Hallam, Cape Canaveral, FL


September 24, 2012

Another perfect job by Oceanside Screen on my front Porch. You're the best screener ever!

- Beverly Hallam, Cape Canaveral, FL


September 14, 2012

This is a great company. I enjoyed working with them. 

- Jason Steele, Suntree, FL


September 14, 2012

Another positive experience to report here. I like the quality work. No more lizards and squirrels breaking into our pool enclosure area!

- Dennis LeRoy, Viera, FL


June 12, 2005

Oceanside Screen did a wonderful job rescreening our porch and installing the aluminum coil around the bottom. If you need any screening work done this company is the BEST to use!

- Ann Ballard, PSL, FL

 Return to top

Weather Radar
Hurricane Tracker
Community Involvement

 
 

 

 

 

 

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Screen Enclosures in Viera FL

Site Map | Links | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Employment | Email

©2004 - 2017 oceansidescreen.com. All rights reserved. Powered by Shoppe Pro.
DIY template by ShoppePro.